RPGFan




Fabula Nova Anniversaris: Celebrating Thirty Years of Final Fantasy
11.21.17 | No big deal, it's just the biggest feature we've ever done.

Valkyria Chronicles 4 Grenadier Class and Squad 7 DLC Detailed
11.22.17 | Catching up on games is going to get a lot harder.

Final Fantasy XIV's Latest PVP Mode, Rival Wings, Launches Today
11.21.17 | It's also an exciting day for Bards...

Reel In A Launch Trailer for Monster of the Deep: Final Fantasy XV [Updated]
11.20.17 | Think I'll play King's Knight in the meantime...

Famitsu Confirms Shining Resonance to Get A PlayStation 4 Remaster For Japan
11.20.17 | Perhaps it will one day shine upon our shores!

Yakuza 6: The Song of Life Packaging Revealed, New Recap Trailer Released
11.20.17 | Watch Kazama Kiryu fight to protect those closest to his heart!

Check Out The Japanese Box Art For Dissidia Final Fantasy NT
11.20.17 | Man, this series coming back makes me a happy lad.

Monster Hunter: World Guide Video Series Aims To Teach Hunters About Their Upcoming Prey
11.20.17 | Sunbaking, marking of territories, and lifts ahoy!

Check Out the New Trailer for Episode 3 of Telltale's Batman: The Enemy Within
11.20.17 | No Ben Affleck in sight.

RPGFan Music: Night in the Woods OST Vol. 1: At The End Of Everything Review
11.20.17 | Watching all our Autumns drift away...

Dragon's Crown Pro Gets "Elf" Character Trailer
11.20.17 | A look at the nimble bow master in action.

Check Out A New Xenoblade Chronicles 2 Overview Trailer
11.20.17 | See 7 minutes of the game's goodness.

Valkyria Chronicles 4 Announced for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and Switch
11.19.17 | Time for a proper homecoming.

Fire Emblem Warriors Review
11.19.17 | You Musou play this game

Week in Review, 11/18/2017
11.18.17 | Happy Thanksgiving!

Materia Collective's Resurrection of the Night: Alucard's Elegy on Kickstarter
11.18.17 | Nothing like a good choir to raise the hairs on your neck.

Xenoblade Chronicles 2 Preview
11.18.17 | I'm not sure I can wait two weeks.

Prepare For Adventure With Pokemon Ultra Sun and Ultra Moon Launch Trailer
11.17.17 | Your new Alolan adventure begins now.

Final Fantasy XV "Comrades" Multiplayer Expansion Available Now
11.17.17 | I mean, you knew that already. But hey, there's a new trailer!

The Legend of Heroes: Trails of Cold Steel Coming To PlayStation 4 in Japan
11.17.17 | See Thors in 4K resolution!

Twitch Sunday: Grandia
11.17.17 | Oh man, PSone gaming really IS considered "classic" now, isn't it...

Retro Encounter 109: Final Fantasy IX
11.16.17 | The podcast I'll return to someday.

Path of Exile: War for the Atlas Preview
11.16.17 | A brand new expansion, just announced!

Atelier Lydie & Suelle: The Alchemists and the Mysterious Paintings Dated for March
11.16.17 | Get your alchemy fix next spring.

Final Fantasy: A Legacy of Art Exhibit Opens Soon - See the Trailer
11.16.17 | Featuring art and plushies and cards and drinks. And art.

Twitch Near-Weekend Update: Final Fantasy VI
11.15.17 | Son of a submariner, now we're talking!

News Archives


Twitch Schedule & Status

TBA
Sunday, November 26 • 10am PST/1pm EST

Final Fantasy XII: The Zodiac Age
Mondays • 6pm PST/9pm EST

Vandal Hearts
Tuesdays • 12pm PST/3pm EST

Final Fantasy VI
Thursdays and Fridays • 3pm PST/6pm EST

Xenoblade Chronicles
Tues-Wed-Thu • 7pm PST/10pm EST
Saturdays • 5pm PST/8pm EST

Featured Content
Fabula Nova Anniversaris: Celebrating Thirty Years of Final Fantasy
Fabula Nova Anniversaris: Celebrating Thirty Years of Final Fantasy
Special Feature
Night in the Woods OST Vol. 1: At The End Of Everything Review
Night in the Woods OST Vol. 1: At The End Of Everything
Review
Fire Emblem Warriors Review
Fire Emblem Warriors
Review
Xenoblade Chronicles 2 Preview
Xenoblade Chronicles 2
Hands-On Preview
Retro Encounter 109: Final Fantasy IX
Retro Encounter 109: Final Fantasy IX
Podcast
Path of Exile: War for the Atlas Preview
Path of Exile: War for the Atlas
Preview